Restaurant Reservation Availability Checker Program

Hey guys -
    This is my first post, so please be easy on me (if this is in the wrong place, please point me in the right direction of where a better location would be).

A little bit of a back story - my girlfriend and I are big Disney fans and she is a huge Beauty and the Beast fan, so we were pretty excited to hear that there was going to be a new restaurant at Disney World. Well, I got this crazy idea in my head that this would be an awesome place to propose to her at, the weekend prior to Valentine's day.

So, I go to the restaurant reservation web page and discover that the "Be Our Guest" restaurant is booked solid from like now to forever. So, since my day job is as a computer programmer, I decided to write a little hobby program for checking the web site for available times (easier to feed it a list of dates than it is to load the page, select an individual date, wait for a response and to repeat - especially if you're flexible and want to search a lot of different dates).

Well, right now it's a rather basic program, but it suits my needs (I run it occasionally to see if a new times have become available). Here's a pic of it in its current state:

I was wondering if this might be something that's useful for other folks when they're planning trips, as I'm open to ideas on how to make it more useful for folks (right now the dates that it searches are all hard-coded, but I'd like to allow users to select from a list down the road; it does, however, pull the list of restaurants, party sizes and times from the site when it starts up, so if a new restaurant is added it the future, it should show up automatically).

I appreciate the information that this forum provides for helping folks with their park trips and would like to have a chance to give back a little to the community with a hobby project