Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lighting!

• Lighting Designer

Lighting!

I am new to these forums and did not notice any Lighting areas like in the Tech Forums,

So I thought I would see if there are any Lighting other Lighting Designers and Programmers out there, I am a Lighting Designer and Programmer at Harvest Christian Fellowship in Riverside and I do Freelance work with other Venues.

please if you are an LD and programmer share you venue or venues you have worked at like rigs or something.

Current Rig I work on is a Martin Maxxyz Controled Rig

Rig Details:

Console: Martin Maxxyz with Ether2DMX

8 Mac 300s
    6 Mac 550s
    6 elation Design spot 575Es
    4 Mac 2000 Performance Spots
    15 Mac 250s (13 entours, 2 250+)
    4 Mini Macs (2 wash 2 spots)
    4 Martin MX 4 Scanners
    8 Elation LED Bricks
    190 channels of ETC Sensor dimming

the Venue also has a Childrens theater which Features 8 Mac 250 Fixtures 4 spots 4 washes and 68 ETC Dimming Channels the rig is controlled from a High End Systems Road hog console

We also have a Multi Purpose Gym which also has 8 Mac 250 Fixtures 4 spots 4 washes, 78 ETC Dimming channels and is also controled from a High End Systems Road hog.

another building is our Jr High Building which feattures 4 Elation Design spot 250 Pros and 50 channels of ETC Dimming, rig is controled through a Hog 1000 Lighting console

last building is our Youth Center which has 4 Mac 50 spots and 58 Channels of ETC Dimming rig controled by an ETC Smart Fade ML

for our Movie studio we have an ETC Express console controlling over 180 channels of ETC dimming and over 100 Studio Fixtures that range from Tungtens to Ellipsoidals and Pars to Soft Lights.

Can't wait to see if there are any Fellow LDs and Programmers here!
    Chris
    Lighting Designer/Programmer

• MC, this is LD

Re: Lighting!

Are you the Chris I'm thinking of? And if you are, ask Tim who I am... But, yeah, HI!!!!!!!