Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tokyo Disney Hotel Questions

Now that I narrowed down the amount of days and the time to visit, I also figured out where to stay. I am about 90 percent sure that I want to make reservations for the Disneyland Hotel, but have a few questions before I do. If you can help me out that would be great!

So Here are the Questions:

1. Is it easier/better to make reservations through the phone or online?
    2. When can I make reservations?
    3. Is there a difference booking through the phone or online?
    4. How can I make a reservation if I wanna stay more than 5 nights? (I know that online they only allow a person to book up to 5 nights only.)
    5. Any opinions/tips about the Disneyland Hotel?

If you guys have any knowledge to share please do! There will probably more questions that I will ask later. This is my first time booking a hotel in Tokyo Disney. Thanks!

Re: Tokyo Disney Hotel Questions

I can answer some of your questions....I found it really easy to book the hotels there at the resort online. I believe, that you can only make reservations 6 months in advance, and yes you should do it then, cause they do fill up quickly. For some reason I do believe that I had to call them, and that was easy as well, and they spoke very good English.

• World Famous Gold Mickey