The National Board of Review has chosen Disney's 'Wreck-It Ralph' as the Best Animated Feature of the year.

'Lincoln' from Disney Distribution was selelcted as one of the Top Ten films of the year.

'Zero Dark Thirty' was named the 2012 Best Film of the Year. It is the follow-up film from Kathryn Bigelow, the first female to be nominated for and win Oscars for Best Director and 2010 Best Picture, 'The Hurt Locker'.

The awards will be presented at the National Board of Review's annual gala in New York City on January 8, 2013.