• I'll Break your Thumbs!!

Tours within WDW

ok, so I have been to WDW plenty of time, and I always enjoy myself, so its not like I am new to WDW.

However over the weekend I was looking through the Birnbaum guide and I see all these tours they offer (ie. a safari tour, a dolphin interaction, ect) and I was wondering if anyone has ever tried these tours, and if they are worth it??

• Disneyholic

Re: Tours within WDW

Quote Originally Posted by Parisi View Post
    ok, so I have been to WDW plenty of time, and I always enjoy myself, so its not like I am new to WDW.

However over the weekend I was looking through the Birnbaum guide and I see all these tours they offer (ie. a safari tour, a dolphin interaction, ect) and I was wondering if anyone has ever tried these tours, and if they are worth it??
    I've done the around the world at Epcot twice now since it was so much fun the first time. Mostly because it's just so amazing to tour the entire world showcase on a Segway.

The steam trains tour is great at the MK, especially if your into trains and you get to see the MK before it opens int he morning. The family tour is ok, it's basically a scavenger hunt but it is fun, the Keys to the kingdom I'm waiting to do until my daughter is 16 since she told me I was not allowed to go on any more tours without her.

So far I have yet to hear a bad review of any of the tours. (thus opening the door for TDL to step in and say.....)
    Hi I'm Jerren and I'm a Disneyholic...

• Hopper's Mortal Enemy

Cool Re: Tours within WDW

There are many reviews of all the tours at Deb's Unofficial Walt Disney World Vacation Information Guide - WDW Planning Guide - Walt Disney World
    I can definitely vouch for the Epcot Dive Quest if you dive.

A bientot.
    Remember
    What the dormouse said
    Feed your head!

You've read it; you can't unread it!

Blog Entries