Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Beaver Tails

Wow tough question "mentally" Walt Disney World. In reality i live in Squamish B.C. (for now)

Beaver Tails

Hi, i am new to micechat but i come to this site all the time to see how my favorite park is doing (Walt Disney World). Anyways (sorry about that)

Here we go. i used to be a cast member and my wife work in the Canadian Pavilion. She said that back before 9-11 happened Canada used to sell beaver tails. Now for all of you who have never had a beaver tail before i suggest that you go to Canada right now (like right now get up off your computer chair and go) and have one they are freakin amazing especially with maple syrup.

My question (Finally) is who here would like beaver tails to come back to the Canadian Pavilion

• PoppingtheQ@WDW!

Re: Beaver Tails

Being originally from the east (montreal) but living in the Lower Mainland now, I miss the heck outta Beaver Tails...

Shame we can't have some when we hit WDW in April... booooo... gotta wait until we visit the folks back home.

unless you know somewhere in Vancouver what has them

• SpitSpot!

There should be a poll here. Beaver tails vrs poutine
    In my family there would be 3 for beaver tails and one for poutine.
    "First of all I would like to make one thing perfectly clear.
    I never explain anything." Mary Poppins
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/26132873@N00/

• Oh bother!

I live in Ottawa and now you've made me crave one. I'm going to walk across the street to the Beavertails stand right now at Winterlude.
    WDW '82 '90 '94 '99 '01 '04 '09x2 '10
    DLR '05 '06 '08 '13

• Disappearing/Reappearing

um......what's a beaver tail?

Wow tough question "mentally" Walt Disney World. In reality i live in Squamish B.C. (for now)