• Tokyo Disney Sea Cast

Star Wars Land at Disney's Hollywood Studios

Hey, Im new to micechat, my name is prometheus. I work at Tokyo Disney Sea...

This land is set between EPISODE 3 AND EPISODE 4. Please, no nitpicks XD
    So this is my idea for a brand new land, Star Wars Land. This land with 3 E-Tickets will replace Studio Backlot Tour and expand it more to make this amazing land. Based on the 4 Planets from the Star Wars Franchise, TATOOINE, HOTH,ENDOR, NABOO, AND ALDERAAN

ENTRANCE PLAZA
    The Entrance Plaza would resemble the Rebel Base from "A New Hope". This Rebel Base will feature the 1st E-Ticket ride,
    "TRENCH RUN" this would be a KUKA Arm Ride. The queue would show mission briefings featured in this ride, and guests would get a lecture from Princess Leia on how to destroy the death star. The vehicle would resemble a X-Wing but wouldn't be enclosed to prevent motion sickness. The ride would send through the Dogfight between the Rebels and the Empire. In the finale, Han Solo would help you destroy the death star, and you safely escape from the destruction. This ride will feature fastpass and the ride would be projected in a screen but with animatronics(like Spider-Man)

TATOOINE
    Tatooine is shaped like the new Carsland or Sunset Blvd. This straight walkway would feature a restaurant based on the "MOS EISLEY CANTINA" with those aliens playing the Cantina Theme. Shops include "WOTTA'S METAL GOODS" which features Star Wars souveniors. On the end of the walkway is another E-Ticket Ride, "TATOOINE PODRACERS" which is similar to Raidator Springs Racers, which would feature 2 Podracers racing in the deserts of Tatooine. There would be scenes with the Rancor, where pods accidentally falls inside Jabba's Lair and a high speed climax through the rocks. This ride features fastpass.

HOTH
    Hoth is an area covered with snow. White mountains surrounding the areas hide the showbuilding for the E-Ticket Ride,