Question first trip restaurant planning with vegetarians. Help!

So I am a Disneyland pro... and a complete Disney World novice! My first trip is happening May 4 - 11th. I am traveling with my boyfriend, his mother, brother and his wife, and their 18 month old. Brother and Wife are both vegetarians. What are some good veggie-friendly places that you would recommend? We aren't looking to eat at the super-mega fancy places... but would like to have a couple of sit-down meals. I've already booked reservations for Sanaa... any other suggestions would be greatly appreciated! (I know most restaurant Chef's will accomodate vegetarian diners if you call ahead and make arrangements... I'm looking for dining places that already offer veggie-friendly dishes on their regular menu.) I've read through all the menus on Allears and am a regular reader of disneyfoodblog... but I'm looking for real-life recommendations, based on personal experience. Thank you in advance for any advice!!!

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • Disney "Colorful"

Re: first trip restaurant planning with vegetarians. Help!

Great topic, I am actually working on a Vegan Dining menu for Walt Disney world (alreayd did one for Disneyland)

Almost 80% of all the Counter Service and Sit Down Restaurants in Walt Disney World have a vegetarian option already on their menu, you wont have an issue to much looking for food to eat.

If you want a list I can probably generate a quick one for Magic Kingdom as thats the first one I completed. Do you have any dietary needs?

Web-hosting: 3dxhosting.com | Blog: anthonyhays.com | Pictures: Flickr | Facebook: Cakvala

There aren't any specific Dietary needs besides vegetarian. I eat meet, but I also like vegetarian food, so I would be interested in trying different places that feature good vegetarian options. A list for MK would be great!

• Nerd.