Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

•   
    • Chicago Gal

Blog Entries

WDW Veterans, What are you most looking forward to, on your next WDW vacation?

I am asking this question to those of you, who visit WDW a lot. What are you most looking forward to on your next trip to the world?

I am visiting in July. I have visited WDW, 4 times before, and although perhaps that doesn't qualify me as a veteran, I look at my next vacation a little different.

I know what rides I like, and I plan on experiencing them, but I want this vacation to be a little more relaxing. I want to hang out more at the resorts. I plan on spending one of my days almost totally at the GF, where I am staying for 2 nights at the end of my trip.

I am looking forward to a good deal of time, just browsing in Downtown Disney. I hope to finally make it to the Adventurer's Club.

I am looking forward to using the Photo Pass system a lot, to get photos of all those park icons. Pictures that I don't seem to get on my own. I plan to smile a lot.

I am taking tea at the GF. I have done this before, and I especially look forward to it.

So, if you have been to WDW before, and you think you "know the ropes", what are you most looking forward to on your next trip?
    My Next WDW Vacation is Aug 18, 2014 - Aug 23, 2014
    Pop Century Resort

•   
      MiceChat Moderator
    • Relax

Re: WDW Veterans, What are you most looking forward to, on your next WDW vacation?

Well for me, I have Mac in the next few days. So there are a few reasons why I am looking forward to this weekend.

1. I'm going alone, without children. I figured my 6ry old would be bored watching momma take pictures of a chicken all day. LOL
    2. Since I'm visiting Epcot I will be able to take everything at MY pace and really enjoy and appreciate the countries and the little nooks and crannies that I didn't notice before.
    3. Taking Mac the chicken on her Disney World tour.