Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

• I was deleted.

Disney College Program

Hey everyone! I'm a little freshman up here in Minnesota and I just applied for the Disney College Program yesterday for next fall. I have talked to some alumni of the program; however, I wanted to get some of your thoughts, ideas, and advice from anyone who has anything to offer me. Also, any tips for the interview? Thanks so much!!

• Quality not quantity

Interesting. Which of the "roles" are you applying for?

Bathroom cleaner, Laundress, peeling vegtibles or one of the other similar oppertunites?

• I was deleted.

Sad.

Quote Originally Posted by Moonliner
    Interesting. Which of the "roles" are you applying for?

Bathroom cleaner, Laundress, peeling vegtibles or one of the other similar oppertunites?
    I am excited about the program. I don't exactly care for your pessimistic attitude. Also, I won't be peeling "vegtibles" anytime soon because that is virtually impossible since "vegtibles" do not exist. Thank you for your advice. I will be sure to stay far away from people like yourself.

Does anyone have any kind advice to share? I sure hope so.

• Rawr...

I dont really have any advice, but I am planning on doing that after my senior year, so I dont end up without any credits. Besides, if you did end up as a bathroom cleaner, you still get access to Disney World every day for half a year free. AND THOSE ARE THE HAPPIEST POTTIES ON EARTH!
    Anyone up for a Colorado Micechatters meet-up?
    http://micechat.com/forums/meets-eve...ml#post3486518

Colorado Micechatter Extrordinare!

• MiceChat Administrator
    • Man of mystery and

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPigletFan
    I am excited about the program. I don't exactly care for your pessimistic attitude. Also, I won't be peeling "vegtibles" anytime soon because that is virtually impossible since "vegtibles" do not exist. Thank you for your advice. I will be sure to stay far away from people like yourself.