Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

• Reaver of Souls

DisneyWorld for Newbies?

I admit it, I'm a total newbie to the East Coast brother of "my" park, Disneyland. I've been a DL AP holder for many, many years, and could probably do tour guide duty on both DL and DCA, but I know next to nothing about the Florida experience. I'm heading out there in June, and want the best experience possible. Anyone have a place to look for guidelines/pointers on how to plan and get the most out of all the parks? Anyone? Bueller?
    Honor those who fall under the sword.
    But pity the warrior who has slain all his enemies.

• Miranda Lambert and Me!

you can visit my group on MSN: http:groups.msn.com/waltdisneyworldtrivia for an attraction synopsis. Also, what week are you going. I am planning a trip in June also, and maybe we can meet up!!!!!
    Listen to me on the radio!

us101country.com Fridays- 9p-12m ET and Saturdays- 7p-10p ET

981thelegend.com Monday-Friday - 12m-6a ET

rock105.net Sundays - 10p-12m ET

You can also visit my DJ blog HERE!
    Also, I have a Myspace- CLICK HERE

• Reaver of Souls

I'll be there June 17th through the 24th, staying at the Coronado Springs resort.

BTW, the URL in your sig doesn't work... I think it's because of the www. The one you posted in your message works fine, though. I'm there as we speak!

Awesome...I might be able to meet up with you during your stay if you would like to!!! Let me pin down some other things and I will get back to you!

Edit: I fixed my sig for those of you that want to check out my new group on MSN!!!!!
    Last edited by BigDaddyKyle; 02-08-2005 at 11:00 AM. Reason: Fixed my sig

Since you will be staying at a Disney Resort, take advantage of the Extra Magic Hours that are there for Resort Guests only. Be sure to see Illuminations at Epcot and Wishes at the Magic Kingdom.
    Attractions not to miss are:
    Magic Kingdom