Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Beware of Mutant Mickey!

Talking DQ Something Different!

Ok, I never have anything useful or exclusive, so I'm really gonna ride this one for all its worth. ( which isn't really all that much, please don't get your hopes up)

Heres my teaser: Watch this SPACE for a Future Announcement

More tomorrow (hopefully)

Minutes of fame left: 14

EDIT: This project did not start today like it was supposed to, more updates when somethings available.
    Last edited by naumoney; 08-06-2007 at 08:23 PM. Reason: New info

Best hold on to Your Hats and Glasses, 'cause this heres the Wildest Ride in the Wilderness!

• Defying gravity

Re: DQ Something Different!

Where is this...the new Mission: SPACE play area?

• Beware of Mutant Mickey!

Hmm, apparently I'm not very good at this.
    This is actually the floor from the old "Treasure of the Incas" attraction at DisneyQuest, I've just always liked the "watch this SPACE..." tag that was on the Horizons Demolition wall.

Best hold on to Your Hats and Glasses, 'cause this heres the Wildest Ride in the Wilderness!

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • How do you do?

Blog Entries

Is there actually any indication that anything new is going in? Or are they going to board it up and start the closing of DQ as has been rumored for a while?
    It's a Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah...Tip for Today!

• Banned User

If we are lucky, the announcement would be to permanently close DQ and send it to yesterdayland.

But I have to admit... looking at those photos... the area in question looks like it's being prepared for a bald rat exhibit like the one at DAK's Gorilla Trails.

•   
    • Circle of Ancients